+49 7171 80 949 03 inform@artaqua.co
Select Page

Contact Us

German HQ:

Lise – Meitner – Strasse 2

73525 Schwaebisch Gmuend

+49 162 747 6643

Or by eMail:

General Enquiries:

Senior Manager Linda Sommerschütt: sommerschuett@artaqua.co

Director Ralph T. Niemeyer: niemeyer@artaqua.co

Director Moto Mabanga: mabanga@artaqua.co 

Director Konrad A. Schmidt: schmidt@artaqua.co

Partners in South Africa:

Phil Meyer: phil.meyer@artaqua.co

Werner Müller: mueller@artaqua.co

General Manager North America: Steven Cady cady@artaqua.co 

 

Partner in ECOWAS, Maghreb & Middle East:

Roy V. Maatouk: maatouk@artaqua.co